Update Apr 13

Eric Ahlvin Corvallis OR ahlvin at comcast.net
Bill Alsup Portland OR bill at viscountstudios.com
Philippe  Andre Portland OR philippe_cycliste at hotmail.com
Nathan Armbrust Portland OR natearm at gmail.com
Allison Bailey Seattle WA arbailey at gmail.com
Shane Balkovetz Bothell WA shane at seattlecyclist.com
Jon Beilby Corvallis OR jonbeilby at gmail.com
Michael Bingle Vancouver WA michbin at earthlink.net
Andrew Black Portland  OR apblack at ownmail.com
Bill Boggess Corvallis OR bill.boggess at oregonstate.edu
Donald Boothby Seattle WA raleighdon at yahoo.com
Robert "RB" Buschman Portland OR robert.buschman at kp.org
John Climaldi Milwaukie OR john4bho at mac.com
John Davidson San Jose CA jedavidson at gmail.com
Lynne Fitzsimmons Portland OR fitzbase at comcast.net
Susan France Newberg OR susanfrance at teleport.com
Carol Giannini Anchorage AK cgiannini at alaska.com
Peter Giannini Anchorage AK giannini at gci.net
Jeffrey Harris Independence OR lharris at samhealth.org
Sam Huffman Banks OR shuffman at gmail.com
Don Jameson Shoreline WA mrdon2 at gmail.com
Elaine Jameson Shoreline WA egpj at comcast.com
Mark Janeba Salem OR mandmlj at comcast.net
James Jensen Snohomish WA aj-jensen at comcast.net
Keith Kohan Salem OR bike2work2live at yahoo.com
John Kramer White Salmon WA jckramer at gorge.net
Bob Lagasca Shoreline WA kabob26 at earthlink.net
Lesli Larson Eugene OR lesli.larson at gmail.com
Charles Lathe Tumwater WA cohobicycles at yahoo.com
Robert "Ted Lundin Portland OR lted1 at qwest.net
Albert "Bert" Lutz Tigard OR bert_lutz at hotmail.com
Ken Mattina Portland OR ken.mattina at gmail.com
John Henry Maurice OR jmaurice at easystreet.com
Timothy  McGilvrey Tigard OR tmcg2 at juno.com
Joel Metz Portland OR magpie at blackbirdsf.org
Marcello Napolitano Hillsboro OR marcello at napolitano.com
Carol Nussbaum Seattle WA rnussbau at earthlink.net
Ralph Nussbaum Seattle WA rnussbau at earthlink.net
Ray Ogilvie North Plains OR lochmond at msn.com
Salvador Ortega Salem OR sal_ortega at hotmail.com
Charles Pailthorp Olympia WA cpailthorp at mac.com
William Pence Redmond WA w.pence at orcaphotonics.com
Jason Penney Aloha OR unpublished
Scott Peterson Bend OR bobbycorno at bendbroadband.com
Dave Read Tumwater WA daveread at comcast.net
Cecil Reniche-Smith Portland OR cecilanne at comcast.net
Mike Richeson Seattle WA mricheson at yahoo.com
David Rowe Lake Oswego OR david.readytoride at gmail.com
James Sanders   WA  
Del Scharffenberg Milwaukie OR DelS at intersoftsystems.com
Bill Schell Banks OR bkschell at verizon.net
Craig Sinanian Portland OR unpublished
Gary Smith Richland WA greptile at yahoo.com
Rickey Smith Aloha OR rickeylsmith at yahoo.com
Greg Sneed Seattle WA gr8tandem at comcast.net
John Spurgeon Hillsboro OR john at sabertoothsalmon.com
Sara Tripodi Eugene OR tripodi_s at yahoo.com
Ted Vedera Snoqualmie WA  
John Vincent Rochester WA papawizo at comcast.net
Dick Weber Clackamas OR charjrich at comcast.net
Peg Winczewski Tacoma WA pswinczewski at harbornet.com
Jon Wolf Keizer OR unpublished
Michael Wolfe Portland OR cyclotouriste at gmail.com
Duane Wright Seattle WA checkers at speakeasy.org
64 preregistered riders Not ORR members yet