June 8

300K
Lynne Fitzsimmons Portland OR fitzbase at comcast.net
James Gordon San Francisco CA sordidman at yahoo.com
Ann Jensen Snohomish WA aj-jensen at comcast.net
James Jensen Snohomish WA aj-jensen at comcast.net
Willy Nevin Pacifica CA wjjg at juno.com
Greg Olson Gresham OR kools8 at peoplepc.com
Salvador Ortega Salem OR sal_ortega at hotmail.com
Cecil Reniche-Smith Portland OR cecilanne at comcast.net
Case Van Horsen Albany OR casevh at comcast.net
Maggie Williams Bremerton WA scruffy at u.washington.edu
600K
Eric Ahlvin Corvallis OR ahlvin at comcast.net
Bill Alsup Portland OR bill at viscountstudios.com
Philippe Andre Portland OR philippe_cycliste at hotmail.com
Nathan Armbrust Portland OR natearm at gmail.com
Michael Bingle Vancouver WA michbin at earthlink.net
Bill Bryant Santa Cruz CA bill_bryant at prodigy.net
Robert "RB" Buschman Portland OR robert.buschman at kp.org
Clyde Butt Morgan Hill CA clyde_b95123 at yahoo.com
Aaron Dalan Shoreline WA aadalan at comcast.net
Amy Harman Seattle WA AHarman at earthlink.net
R H Seattle WA unpublished
Kevin Hodge Santa Rosa CA  
John Holmgen Oakland CA
Noel Howes Seattle WA noelhowes at mac.com
Sam Huffman Banks OR shuffman at gmail.com
Mark Janeba Salem OR mandmlj at comcast.net
Susan Kelley Springfield OR blueheronbicycles at msn.com
John Kramer White Salmon WA jckramer at gorge.net
Joe Llona Seattle WA jillona at comcast.net
Lesli Larson Eugene OR lesli.larson at gmail.com
Peter Liekkio Shoreline WA Pliekkio at comcast.net
Albert "Bert" Lutz Tigard OR bert_lutz at hotmail.com
Robert Magyar Seattle WA bob_magyar at hotmail.com
Ken Mattina Portland OR ken.mattina at gmail.com
Joel Metz Portland OR magpie at blackbirdsf.org
Marcello Napolitano Hillsboro OR marcello at napolitano.com
Ray Ogilvie North Plains OR lochmond at msn.com
Scott Peterson Bend OR bobbycorno at bendbroadband.com
David Rowe Lake Oswego OR david.readytoride at gmail.com
Del Scharffenberg Milwaukie OR DelS at intersoftsystems.com
Craig Sinanian Portland OR unpublished
Rickey Smith Aloha OR rickeylsmith at yahoo.com
Charles White Marysville WA charlie at avvo.com
Paul Whitney Richland WA pdwhitney at gmail.com
Michael Wolfe Portland OR cyclotouriste at gmail.com
Volunteers
Susan France Newberg OR susanfrance at teleport.com
Michael Rasmussen Portland OR michael@michaelsnet.us
Michael Wolfe Portland OR cyclotouriste at gmail.com
Barbara Ogilvie North Plains OR lochmond at msn.com
Philippe Andre Portland OR philippe_cycliste at hotmail.com
Marcello Napolitano Hillsboro OR marcello at napolitano.com