June 28

First Last City St Email Connell Kellogg Whitefish Status
Erik Andersen Everett WA aok4eoa at hotmail.com       DNS
Philippe  Andre Portland OR philippe_cycliste at hotmail.com        
Nathan Armbrust Portland OR natearm at gmail.com        
Allison Bailey Seattle WA arbailey at gmail.com       DNS
Tracy Barill North Vancouver BC tracyb at skillstat.com        
Tom Barocan Tacoma WA tomb1 at ix.netcom.com        
Susan Barr Vancouver BC susan.barr at ubc.ca        
Jon Beilby Corvallis OR jonbeilby at gmail.com        
Michael Bingle Vancouver WA michbin at earthlink.net        
Ken Bonner Victoria BC kenbonner at telus.net         
Linda Bott Ventura CA bebotts at hotmail.com        
James Bronson Austin TX jim.bronson at gmail.com        
Clyde Butt Morgan Hill CA clyde_b95123 at yahoo.com        
Gregory Cox Kent WA gregory7cox at comcast.net       FIN
Kitty Goursolle San Ramon CA kgoursolle at yahoo.com        
Rick Haight Maple Valley WA impactbuilders at qwest.net        
Ron Himshoot Seattle WA unpublished        
Noel Howes Seattle WA noelhowes at mac.com        
Sam Huffman Banks OR shuffman at gmail.com        
Ken Knutson Tracy CA kleknut at comcast.net        
Bob Koen Vancouver BC bob at koen.ca        
John Kramer White Salmon WA jckramer at gorge.net        
Lesli Larson Eugene OR lesli.larson at gmail.com        
Mike McHale Sammaish WA mike at mchale.org        
Albert Meerscheidt Federal Way WA albert.meerscheidt at gmail.com        
Marcello Napolitano Hillsboro OR marcello at napolitano.com        
Thai Nguyen Bothell WA thai.N at comcast.net        
Mike Norman Mountlake Terrace WA feman at comcast.net        
Ralph Nussbaum Seattle WA rnussbau at earthlink.net        
Gregory Paley Seattle WA paley at paley.com        
Scott Peterson Bend OR bobbycorno at bendbroadband.com        
David Rowe Lake Oswego OR david.readytoride at gmail.com        
Mark Thomas Redmond WA mark at muthomas.net       FIN
Eric Vigoren Bremerton WA gorst at u.washington.edu        
John Vincent Rochester WA papawizo at comcast.net        
Maggie  Williams Bremerton WA scruffy at u.washington.edu        
Peg Winczewski Tacoma WA pswinczewski at harbornet.com        
Michael Wolfe Portland OR cyclotouriste at gmail.com        
James Yee Fair Oaks CA yeejames at pacbell.net        
Volunteers
Bonnie Bingle Vancouver WA Experienced, nuff said
Drew Devereux Portland OR SAG/Mechanic
Susan France Newberg OR Overnight Control
Kathy Napolitano Hillsboro OR Baggage Hauler/Overnight Control
Carol Nussbaum Seattle WA Baggage Hauler/Overnight Control
Duane Wright Seattle WA SAG/Mechanic
Nancy Medicini Portland OR Overnight Control