Update May 18

200K
Shane Balkovetz Bothell WA shane at seattlecyclist.com
John Coffey Portland OR johnwcoffey at comcast.net
Matthew Dalton Ferndale WA mdalton at dofnw.com
Donald Duprey Bainbridge Island WA donduprey at gmail.com
Susan France Newberg OR susanfrance at teleport.com
David Hughart Seattle WA hughart.inbox at yahoo.com
John Hughart Portland OR jhughart at msn.com
JoLyn Gillie Shoreline WA joannagillie at hotmail.com
John Gilmore Palo Alto CA john_gilmore at mac.com
Jeffrey Harris Independence OR lharris at samhealth.org
Jeff Jensen Portland OR jeffreyajensen at comcast.net
Wayne Methner Lake Forest Park WA wmethner at yahoo.com
Ralph Nussbaum Seattle WA rnussbau at earthlink.net
Carol Nussbaum Seattle WA rnussbau at earthlink.net
Salvador Ortega Salem OR sal_ortega at hotmail.com
William Pence Redmond WA w.pence at orcaphotonics.com
Ruth Sneed Seattle WA gr8tandem at comcast.net
Steve White Portland OR whitesc at comcast.net
Phil Varner Portland OR philvarner at gmail.com
400K
Tom Aaker Lusake Zambia Thomas.Aaker@zm.standardchartered.com
Eric Ahlvin Corvallis OR ahlvin at comcast.net
Bill Alsup Portland OR bill at viscountstudios.com
Philippe  Andre Portland OR philippe_cycliste at hotmail.com
Nathan Armbrust Portland OR natearm at gmail.com
Tom Barocan Tacoma WA tomb1 at ix.netcom.com
Peter Beeson Seattle WA petertwo at seattleinsuranceagency.com
Jon Beilby Corvallis OR jonbeilby at gmail.com
Michael Bingle Vancouver WA michbin at earthlink.net
Rick Blacker Olympia WA Sailkirin at aol.com
Bill Boggess Corvallis OR bill.boggess at oregonstate.edu
Paul Carlile Eugene OR carlilep at yahoo.com
Ken Carter Marysville WA ken.carter15 at verizon.net
Dion Dyer San Diego CA dgdyer at pacbell.net
Steven Hameister Glacier WA Shhhfornow at aol.com
Sam Huffman Banks OR shuffman at gmail.com
Mark Janeba Salem OR mandmlj at comcast.net
David Kamp Corvallis OR david.kamp at hp.com
Alexander Kohan Salem OR Akfencer at yahoo.com
Keith Kohan Salem OR bike2work2live at yahoo.com
John Kramer White Salmon WA jckramer at gorge.net
John Lapham Manhatton Beach CA jglapthree at aol.com
Lesli Larson Eugene OR lesli.larson at gmail.com
Charles Lathe Tumwater WA cohobicycles at yahoo.com
Robert "Ted Lundin Portland OR lted1 at qwest.net
Albert "Bert" Lutz Tigard OR bert_lutz at hotmail.com
Ken Mattina Portland OR ken.mattina at gmail.com
Joel Metz Portland OR magpie at blackbirdsf.org
Marcello Napolitano Hillsboro OR marcello at napolitano.com
Ray Ogilvie North Plains OR lochmond at msn.com
Scott Peterson Bend OR bobbycorno at bendbroadband.com
Dave Read Tumwater WA daveread at comcast.net
Mike Richeson Seattle WA mricheson at yahoo.com
Adam Roberts Corvallis OR roberts_adam at hotmail.com
David Rowe Lake Oswego OR david.readytoride at gmail.com
Del Scharffenberg Milwaukie OR DelS at intersoftsystems.com
Bill Schell Banks OR bkschell at verizon.net
Craig Sinanian Portland OR unpublished
Rickey Smith Aloha OR rickeylsmith at yahoo.com
John Spurgeon Hillsboro OR sabertoothsalmon at yahoo.com
Eric Vigoren Bremerton WA gorst at u.washington.edu
Dick Weber Clackamas OR charjrich at comcast.net
Paul Wetmore Santa Monica CA paul_f_wetmore at ml.com
Maggie  Williams Bremerton WA scruffy at u.washington.edu
Peg Winczewski Tacoma WA pswinczewski at harbornet.com
Jon Wolf Keizer OR unpublished
Michael Wolfe Portland OR cyclotouriste at gmail.com
Dan Youngberg Albany OR daamisc at msn.com