Update Mar 28

Eric Ahlvin Corvallis OR ahlvin at comcast.net
Philippe Andre Portland OR philippe_cycliste at hotmail.com
Nathan Armbrust Portland OR natearm at gmail.com
Jon Beilby Corvallis OR jonbeilby at gmail.com
Michael Bingle Vancouver WA michbin at earthlink.net
Bill Boggess Corvallis OR bill.boggess at oregonstate.edu
Donald Boothby Seattle WA raleighdon at yahoo.com
Jacques Boutet Anchorage AK jacques at theboutetcompany.com
John Brown Boring OR brownJm007 at comcast.net
Joshua Bryant Portland OR franco650b at mac.com
Robert "RB" Buschman Portland OR robert.buschman at kp.org
John Coffey Portland OR johnwcoffey at comcast.net
Drew Devereux Portland OR maryking at sonic.net
Lynne Fitzsimmons Portland OR fitzbase at comcast.net
Susan France Newberg OR susanfrance at teleport.com
Mary Garcia Corrales NM mmaryg2 at aol.com
Jeffrey Harris Independence OR lharris at samhealth.org
Britt Herhold Portland OR b267 at mac.com
Sam Huffman Banks OR shuffman at gmail.com
David Hughart Seattle WA hughart.inbox at yahoo.com
John Hughart Portland OR jhughart at msn.com
Jeff Jensen Portland OR jeffreyajensen at comcast.net
Alexander Kohan Salem OR Akfencer at yahoo.com
Keith Kohan Salem OR bike2work2live at yahoo.com
John Kramer White Salmon WA jckramer at gorge.net
Narayan Krishnamoorthy Kirkland WA ottavayan at gmail.com
Lesli Larson Eugene OR lesli.larson at gmail.com
Richard Lowe Bellevue WA richlowe at seanet.com
Robert "Ted Lundin Portland OR lted1 at qwest.net
Albert "Bert" Lutz Tigard OR bert_lutz at hotmail.com
Michael Mason Portland OR oldmish at hotmail.com
Ken Mattina Portland OR ken.mattina at gmail.com
John Henry Maurice   OR jmaurice at easystreet.com
Timothy McGilvrey Tigard OR tmcg2 at juno.com
Joel Metz Portland OR magpie at blackbirdsf.org
Marcello Napolitano Hillsboro OR marcello at napolitano.com
Ray Ogilvie North Plains OR lochmond at msn.com
Charles Pailthorp Olympia WA cpailthorp at mac.com
Jason Penney Aloha OR unpublished
Scott Peterson Bend OR bobbycorno at bendbroadband.com
Dave Read Tumwater WA daveread at comcast.net
Cecil Reniche-Smith Portland OR cecilanne at comcast.net
Mike Richeson Seattle WA mricheson at yahoo.com
David Rowe Lake Oswego OR david.readytoride at gmail.com
Del Scharffenberg Milwaukie OR DelS at intersoftsystems.com
Bill Schell Banks OR bkschell at verizon.net
Paul Scherlie Beavercreek OR sickdogeye at northwestvetspecialists.com
C S Portland OR unpublished
Gary Smith Richland WA greptile at yahoo.com
Rickey Smith Aloha OR rickeylsmith at yahoo.com
Greg Sneed Seattle WA gr8tandem at comcast.net
Sara Tripodi Eugene OR tripodi_s at yahoo.com
Phil Varner Portland OR philvarner at gmail.com
John Vincent Rochester WA papawizo at comcast.net
Dick Weber Clackamas OR charjrich at comcast.net
Paul Whitney Richland WA pdwhitney at gmail.com
Robert Winn Bainbridge Is WA bwinn614 at earthlink.net
Peg Winczewski Tacoma WA pswinczewski at harbornet.com
Michael Wolfe Portland OR cyclotouriste at gmail.com
Dan Youngberg Albany OR daamisc at msn.com