Kings Valley 600 Memorial Weekend 2019

 

Brevets
Worker's rides/prerides
Submitting brevet cards

Permanents
Program not currently available

Results
RUSA Search for official 2020 results
1999-2011

Membership
RUSA Membership (our national organization)
RUSA members affiliated with ORR
contact

Communications
ORRando google group - all brevet notifications beginning March 2020
Regional Brevet Administrator

About
Oregon Randonneurs

Brevet Archive
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006

Rider City State RUSA # Contact
Devin Bailly Portland OR none devin.bailly at gmail.com
Jacques Bilinski Vancouver BC 13135 jacques_bilinski at yahoo.com
Will Danicek Surrey British Columbia 12366 surreycrv at gmail.com
Julien Erard Portland OR 12850 julienerard at hotmail.com
Salil Harsulkar Beaverton OR 10364 hsalil89 at gmail.com
Salil Harsulkar Beaverton OR 10364 hsalil89 at gmail.com
Jean-Claude Hauchecorne Stanwood WA 9152 Jc.hauchecorne at gmail.com
Keith Kohan Salem OR 4013 bike2work at gmail.com
Prachi Kshirsagar Beaverton OR 13118 prachikshirsagar4 at gmail.com
Prachi Kshirsagar Beaverton OR 13118 prachikshirsagar4 at gmail.com
Craig Lalley Albany OR 12190 mr_lalley at yahoo.com
Ken Lanteigne Gresham OR 5709 klanteigne at gmail.com
Lesli Larson Springfield OR 3727 lesli.larson at gmail.com
Kathy Mullet Corvallis OR 9919 kathy.mullet at oregonstate.edu
Ronald Mullet Corvallis Oregon 1200 mulletrl at peak.org
Graham Ross Portland OR 8415 graham at orangehouse.us
Bill Schwarz Edmonds WA 586 was at albany.edu
Vincent Sikorski Bend OR 236 vinnies321 at gmail.com
Ron Smith Portland OR 3321 ronsmithjunior at mac.com
Alex Telitsine Renton WA 10414 alex at streambox.com
Paul van Wersch Garden Bay BC 13104 pvanwersch at gmail.com
Bryan Yuan Seattle Wa 12108 Hiy27joua at gmail.com
Susan zFrance Newberg OR 139 susan.m.france at gmail.com

top