Hillsboro Dallas 200 2019

 

Brevets
Registration
Worker's rides/prerides
Submitting brevet cards

Permanents
Oregon Permanent – available anytime
Susan's Perms (Temp Loc)

Results
RUSA Search for official 2019 results
1999-2011

Membership
2019 ORR Membership(Online)
ORR Membership List

RUSA Membership (our national organization)
RUSA members affiliated with ORR
contact

Communications
ORRando email list - all brevet notifications
Regional Brevet Administrator

About
Oregon Randonneurs

Brevet Archive
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006

Rider City State RUSA # Contact
Robert Archer Gig Harbor WA 12698 n7app at yahoo.com
Ian Birk Seattle WA 5296 isb at uw.edu
Andrew Black Portland OR 4254 apblack at ownmail.net
Troy Brown Wilsonville Oregon 12464 tbrownj at gmail.com
Scott Carlile Portland OR 12444 scottcarlile at gmail.com
Craig Carlsen Vancouver WA 10991 ccd_carlsen at msn.com
Barry Chase Langley, BC 5125 barrydchase at gmail.com
Mark Curran Portland OR 13038 orrando at splendiferous.org
William Danicek Surrey BC 12366 surreycrv at gmail.com
Tom Durkin Portland OR 4849 durkintj at gmail.com
Julien Erard Portland OR 12850 julienerard at hotmail.com
Pablo Gonzalez-Gandolfi Woodinville Washington 8874 pgg.usa at gmail.com
Mark Guglielmana Portland OR 10162 mark.guglielmana at gmail.com
Salil Harsulkar Beaverton OR 10364 hsalil89 at gmail.com
Keith Kohan Salem OR 4013 bike2work at gmail.com
Prachi Kshirsagar Beaverton OR 13118 prachikshirsagar4 at gmail.com
Ken Lanteigne Gresham OR 5709 klanteigne at gmail.com
Lesli Larson Springfield OR 3727 lesli.larson at gmail.com
Kristen LeBlanc Portland OR orangegirl95 at hotmail.com
Albert Lutz Tigard OR 2519 bert.lutz at gmail.com
Susan Otcenas Willamina OR 3848 susan.otcenas at gmail.com
Graham Ross Portland OR 8415 graham at orangehouse.us
Michael Russell Tacoma WA 9529 michelrussel5555 at gmail.com
Del Scharffenberg Milwaukie OR 628 dels at intersoftsystems.com
Gary Smith Richland WA 883 greptile at yahoo.com
Ron Smith Portland OR 3321 ronsmithjunior at mac.com
James Walsh Portland OR 8591 jamwalsh at gmail.com
Paul Whitney Richland WA 2218 pdwhitney at gmail.com
Peg Winczewski Tacoma WA 1011 pswinczewski at gmail.com
Peg Winczewski Tacoma WA 1011 pswinczewski at gmail.com
Michal Young Eugene OR 5475 michal.young at gmail.com
Bryan Yuan Seattle Wa 12108 Hiy27joua at gmail.com

top