Covered Bridges 400 2019

 

Brevets
Registration
Worker's rides/prerides
Submitting brevet cards

Permanents
Oregon Permanent – available anytime
Susan's Perms (Temp Loc)

Results
RUSA Search for official 2019 results
1999-2011

Membership
2019 ORR Membership(Online)
ORR Membership List

RUSA Membership (our national organization)
RUSA members affiliated with ORR
contact

Communications
ORRando email list - all brevet notifications
Regional Brevet Administrator

About
Oregon Randonneurs

Brevet Archive
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006

Rider City State RUSA # Contact
Jan Acuff Seattle Wa 2163 jacuff55 at hotmail.com
Chris Archibald Eugene OR 8537 citybilly at gmail.com
Bill Boggess Corvallis OR 2153 boggessb at comcast.net
Chris Compton Cottage Grove OR 12616 Chris at Rainypeak.com
Jason Connell Bothell wa 8288 jasonconnell at gmail.com
Will Danicek Surrey British Columbia 12366 surreycrv at gmail.com
Salil Harsulkar Beaverton OR 10364 hsalil89 at gmail.com
Noel S. Howes Seattle WA 3512 noelhowes at me.com
John Kramer White Salmon WA 1795 jckramer at gorge.net
John Kramer White Salmon WA 1795 jckramer at gorge.net
Prachi Kshirsagar Beaverton OR 13118 prachikshirsagar4 at gmail.com
Craig Lalley Albany OR 12190 mr_lalley at yahoo.com
Ken Lanteigne Gresham OR 5709 klanteigne at gmail.com
Lesli Larson Springfield OR 3727 lesli.larson at gmail.com
Sean Lerner La Grande OR 12188 seanslerner at gmail.com
Audunn Ludviksson Seattle WA 7563 aludviksson at yahoo.com
Mike Maurer Bend OR 12446 mcmaurer530 at gmail.com
Kathy Mullet Corvallis OR 9919 kathy.mullet at oregonstate.edu
Ronald Mullet Corvallis Oregon 1200 mulletrl at peak.org
Jay Nadeau Portland OR 10004 bitingduck at comcast.net
Rose Pantley Seattle WA 10455 rose.pantley at gmail.com
Graham Ross Portland OR 8415 graham at orangehouse.us
Michael Russell Tacoma WA 9529 michelrussel5555 at gmail.com
Michael Russell Tacoma WA 9529 michelrussel5555 at gmail.com
Bill Schwarz Edmonds WA 586 was at albany.edu
Andy Speier Seattle WA 3911 andy at peakrescue.org
Sarah Stolz Seattle WA 11243 stolz.sarah at gmail.com
James Taylor Cottage Grove OR 10642 gincollector at gmail.com
John Vincent Rochester WA 2958 papawizo at comcast.net
James Walsh Portland OR 8591 jamwalsh at gmail.com
James Walsh Portland OR 8591 jamwalsh at gmail.com
Paul Whitney Richland WA 2218 pdwhitney at gmail.com

top