Three Capes 300 2018

 

Brevets
Registration
Worker's rides/prerides
Submitting brevet cards

Permanents
Oregon Permanent – available anytime
Susan's Perms (Temp Loc)

Results
RUSA Search for official 2018 results
1999-2011

Membership
2018 ORR Membership(Online)
ORR Membership List

RUSA Membership (our national organization)
RUSA members affiliated with ORR
contact

Communications
ORRando email list - all brevet notifications
Regional Brevet Administrator

About
Oregon Randonneurs

Brevet Archive
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006

Rider City State RUSA # Contact
Matthew Bell Boise Idaho 11547 orr at idahobells.com
Mike Billings Tigard OR 8678 mike_billings at frontier.com
Bill Boggess Corvallis OR 2153 boggessb at comcast.net
Thomas Brett Mountlake Terrace WasWAhington 466 tpbrett at hotmail.com
Troy Brown Portland OR 12464 tbrownj at gmail.com
Terry Campbell Portland OR NONE tcinpdx74 at gmail.com
Norm Carr Pasco WA 1992 normcarr at gmail.com
Don Conner Battle Ground WA 11088 don.conner at conduent.com
Ron Himschoot Seattle WA 679 RonHim at comcast.net
Trish Kimbell Seattle Wa 10471 Trish at thefloreas.com
Ken Lanteigne Gresham OR 5709 klanteigne at gmail.com
Lesli Larson Eugene OR 3727 lesli.larson at gmail.com
Peter LeCain Ogden UT 6261 peterlecain at gmail.com
Ted Lundin Portland OR 2896 lundinted at me.com
Jason Marshall Chicago IL 6806 jmarshall312 at gmail.com
Michael Maurer Bend OR 12446 mcmaurer530 at gmail.com
Kathy Mullet Corvallis OR 9919 Kathy1 at peak.org
Ron Mullet Corvallis OR 9918 mulletrl at peak.org
Kraig Pauli Milwaukie OR 10290 kraigpauli at outlook.com
Michael Powell parich Portland OR 7841 Michaelparich at gmail.com
Tom Reimbolt Boise ID 9682 treimbolt at yahoo.com
Del Scharffenberg Milwaukie OR 628 dels at intersoftsystems.com
Robb Simmons Poulsbo Wa 1522 robbsimmns at gmail.cop,
James Walsh Portland OR 8591 jamwalsh at gmail.com
Paul Whitney Richland WA 2218 pdwhitney at gmail.com
Tony Wittinger Portland OR 7845 anwittin at gmail.com

top