Oregon Coast 600 2018

 

Brevets
Registration
Worker's rides/prerides
Submitting brevet cards

Permanents
Oregon Permanent – available anytime
Susan's Perms (Temp Loc)

Results
RUSA Search for official 2018 results
1999-2011

Membership
2018 ORR Membership(Online)
ORR Membership List

RUSA Membership (our national organization)
RUSA members affiliated with ORR
contact

Communications
ORRando email list - all brevet notifications
Regional Brevet Administrator

About
Oregon Randonneurs

Brevet Archive
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006

Rider City State RUSA # Contact
Mike Billings Tigard Oregon 8678 mike_billings at frontier.com
Sierra Blakely Olympia WA 7430 sierra.blakely at gmail.com
Alex Brey Portland OR 10724 apbrey at gmail.com
William Dussler Issaquah WA 137 bdussler at gmail.com
Ken Knutson Tracy CA 1131 ken.knutson at comcast.net
Ken Lanteigne Gresham OR 5709 k.lanteigne at gmail.com
Ken Lanteigne Gresham OR 5709 k.lanteigne at gmail.com
Audunn Ludviksson Seattle Washington 7563 aludviksson at yahoo.com
Tom Reimbolt Boise ID 9682 treimbolt at yahoo.com
Graham Ross Portland OR 8415 graham at orangehouse.us
Ian Shopland Olympia WA 4917 ecobiker1 at gmail.com
Robn Simmons Poulsbo Wa 1522 Robbsimmons1 at gmail.com
Ken Ward Kent WA 5299 cljward at aol.com

top