Birkie 200 2018

 

Brevets
Registration
Worker's rides/prerides
Submitting brevet cards

Permanents
Oregon Permanent – available anytime
Susan's Perms (Temp Loc)

Results
RUSA Search for official 2018 results
1999-2011

Membership
2018 ORR Membership(Online)
ORR Membership List

RUSA Membership (our national organization)
RUSA members affiliated with ORR
contact

Communications
ORRando email list - all brevet notifications
Regional Brevet Administrator

About
Oregon Randonneurs

Brevet Archive
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006

Rider City State RUSA # Contact
Matthew Bell Boise Idaho 11547 orr at idahobells.com
Bill Boggess Corvallis OR 2153 boggessb at comcast.net
Alex Brey Portland OR 10724 apbrey at gmail.com
Troy Brown Portland OR 12464 tbrownj at gmail.com
Don Conner Battle Ground WA 11088 don.conner at conduent.com
Ron Himschoot Seattle WA 679 RonHim at comcast.net
Holden Hughart Portland OR 5511 trahguhj at gmail.com
Holden Hughart Portland OR 5511 trahguhj at gmail.com
Holden Hughart Portland OR 5511 trahguhj at gmail.com
John Hughart Portland OR 5511 trahguhj at gmail.com
John Kramer White Salmon WA 1795 jckramer at gorge.net
Dieter Loibner Portland OR 7729 dloibner at gmail.com
Ted Lundin Portland OR 2896 lundinted at me.com
Jason Marshall Chicago IL 6806 jmarshall312 at gmail.com
Josh Morse Olympia WA 2672 morse_josh at comcast.net
Kathy Mullet Corvallis OR 9919 kathy1 at peak.org
Ron Mullet Corvallis OR 9918 mulletrl at peak.org
Kraig Pauli Milwaukie OR 10290 kraigpauli at outlook.com
Scott Peterson Oregon City OR 3481 scott_peterson54 at yahoo.com
Michael Powell parich Portland OR 7841 Michaelparich at gmail.com
Tom Reimbolt Boise ID 9682 treimbolt at yahoo.com
Graham Ross Portland OR 8415 graham at orangehouse.us
Del Scharffenberg Milwaukie OR 628 dels at intersoftsystems.com
Trevor Spangle Portland OROR N/A trevorspangle at gmail.com
James Walsh Portland OR 8591 jamwalsh at gmail.com
Tony Wittinger Portland OR 7845 anwittin at gmail.com

top