Three Capes 300 2017

 

Brevets
Worker's rides/prerides
Submitting brevet cards

Permanents
Program not currently available

Results
RUSA Search for official 2020 results
1999-2011

Membership
RUSA Membership (our national organization)
RUSA members affiliated with ORR
contact

Communications
ORRando google group - all brevet notifications beginning March 2020
Regional Brevet Administrator

About
Oregon Randonneurs

Brevet Archive
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006

Rider City State RUSA # Contact
David Baldwin Portland OR 10075 dave.f.baldwin at gmail.com
Matthew Bell Boise ID 11547 orr at idahobells.com
Bill Boggess Corvallis OR 2153 boggessb at comcast.net
Alex Brey Portland OR 10724 apbrey at gmail.com
Craig Carlsen Vancouver Washington 10991 ccd_carlsen at msn.com
Greg Cox Seattle WA 208 Gregory7cox at gmail.com
Timothy Erickson Portland OR 9572 mr.erickson at gmail.com
Holden Hughart Portland OR 5511 trahguhj at gmail.com
Keith Kohan Salem OR 4013 bike2work2live at yahoo.com
Kathy Mullet Corvallis OR 9919 kathy1 at peak.org
Ronald Mullet Corvallis OR 9918 mulletrl at peak.org
Ray Ogilvie North Plains OR 2439 Lochmond at msn.com
Ray Ogilvie North Plains OR 2439 Lochmond at msn.com
Barbara Ogilvie North Plains OR 2439 lochmond at msn.com
Susan Otcenas Willamina OR 3848 susan.otcenas at gmail.com
Rose Pantley Seattle WA 10455 rose.pantley at gmail.com
Kraig Pauli Milwaukie OR 10290 kraigpauli at outlook.com
Michael Powell Parich Portland or 7841 michaelparich at gmail.com
Tom Reimbolt Boise ID 9682 treimbolt at yahoo.com
Graham Ross Portland OR 8415 graham at orangehouse.us
Ian Shopland Olympia Washington 4917 ecobiker1 at gmail.com
Vincent Sikorski Bend OR 236 vsikorski at bendbroadband.com
Paul Vincent Gresham OR 7868 paul.e.vincent at gmail.com
James Walsh Portland OR 8591 jamwalsh at gmail.com
Scott Weinberg Boise ID 6508 scott.weinberg.email at gmail.com
Paul Whitney Richland WA 2218 pdwhitney at gmail.com
Michal Young Eugene OR 5475 michal.young at gmail.com

top