Santiam McKenzie 400 2017

 

Brevets
Worker's rides/prerides
Submitting brevet cards

Permanents
Program not currently available

Results
RUSA Search for official 2020 results
1999-2011

Membership
RUSA Membership (our national organization)
RUSA members affiliated with ORR
contact

Communications
ORRando google group - all brevet notifications beginning March 2020
Regional Brevet Administrator

About
Oregon Randonneurs

Brevet Archive
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006

Rider City State RUSA # Contact
Matthew Bell Boise ID 11547 orr at idahobells.com
Luis Bernhardt Burnaby BC 10133 luis.bernhardt at shaw.ca
Bill Boggess Corvallis OR 2153 boggessb at comcast.net
Norm Carr Pasco WA 1992 normcarr at gmail.com
Allen Fricke Oakville WA 6007 alfricke22 at yahoo.com
Keith Kohan Salem OR 4013 bike2work2live at yahoo.com
Lesli Larson Eugene OR 3727 lesli.larson at uoregon.edu
Audunn Ludviksson Seattle WA 7563 aludviksson at yahoo.com
Kathy Mullet Corvallis OR 9919 kathy1 at peak.org
Ron Mullet Corvallis OR 9918 mulletrl at peak.org
Rick Olson Corvallis OR none sopints at gmail.com
Susan Otcenas Willamina OR 3848 susan.otcenas at gmail.com
Susan Otcenas Willamina OR 3848 susan.otcenas at gmail.com
Kraig Pauli Milwaukie OR 10290 kraigpauli at outlook.com
Tom Reimbolt Boise ID 9682 treimbolt at yahoo.com
Vince Sikorski Bend OR 236 vinnies321 at gmail.com
James C Taylor Cottage Grove OR 10642 gincollector at gmail.com
James Walsh Portland OR 8591 jamwalsh at gmail.com
Paul Whitney Richland WA 2218 pdwhitney at gmail.com
Michal Young Eugene OR 5475 michal.young at gmail.com

top