Willamette Wheelie 400 2016

 

Brevets
Worker's rides/prerides
Submitting brevet cards

Permanents
Program not currently available

Results
RUSA Search for official 2020 results
1999-2011

Membership
RUSA Membership (our national organization)
RUSA members affiliated with ORR
contact

Communications
ORRando google group - all brevet notifications beginning March 2020
Regional Brevet Administrator

About
Oregon Randonneurs

Brevet Archive
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006

Rider City State RUSA # Contact
Norm Carr Pasco WA 1992 normcarr at gmail.com
Don Conner Battle Ground WA 11088 don.conner at xerox.com
Timothy Erickson Portland OR 9572 mr.erickson at gmail.com
Keith Kohan Salem OR 4013 bike2work2live at yahoo.com
Lesli Larson Eugene OR 3727 lesli.larson at gmail.com
Kathy Mullet Corvallis OR 9919 Kathy1 at peak.org
Ronald Mullet Corvallis Oregon 9918 mulletrl at peak.org
Susan Otcenas Portland Oregon 3848 susan.otcenas at gmail.com
Tom Reimbolt Boise ID 9682 treimbolt at yahoo.com
Paul Whitney Richland WA 2218 pdwhitney at gmail.com
Michal Young Eugene Oregon 5475 michal.young at gmail.com

top