Three Capes 300 2016

 

Brevets
Worker's rides/prerides
Submitting brevet cards

Permanents
Program not currently available

Results
RUSA Search for official 2020 results
1999-2011

Membership
RUSA Membership (our national organization)
RUSA members affiliated with ORR
contact

Communications
ORRando google group - all brevet notifications beginning March 2020
Regional Brevet Administrator

About
Oregon Randonneurs

Brevet Archive
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006

Rider City State RUSA # Contact
Chris Archibald Eugene Or 8537 citybilly at gmail.com
David Baldwin Portland or 10075 dave.f.baldwin at gmail.com
Michael Bingle Vancouver WA 691 michbin at comcast.net
Bill Boggess Corvallis OR 2153 boggessb at comcast.net
Tom Brett Mountlake Terrace WA 466 tpbrett at hotmail.com
Robert Buschman Portland OR 2665 buschman.robert at yahoo.com
Robert Buschman Portland OR 2665 buschman.robert at yahoo.com
Craig Carlsen Vancouver WA 10991 ccd_carlsen at msn.com
Asta Chastain Portland OR 6814 asta.chastain at gmail.com
Don Conner Battle Ground WA 11088 don.conner at xerox.com
Kurt Eisele Portland OR none traincar48 at gmail.com
Timothy Erickson Portland OR 9572 mr.erickson at gmail.com
Ron Himschoot Seattle WA 679 RonHim at comcast.net
Keith Kohan Salem OR 4013 bike2work2live at yahoo.com
Lesli Larson Eugene OR 3727 lesli.larson at gmail.com
Kathy Mullet Corvallis OR 9919 Kathy1 at peak.org
Ron Mullet Corvallis or 9918 mulletrl at peak.org
Susan Otcenas Portland Oregon 3848 susan.otcenas at gmail.com
Michael Powell Parich Portland Or 7841 Michaelparich at hotmail.com
Roger Stark Washougal WA 10845 rogerramjet47 at yahoo.com
Sasha Vidalon Portland Oregon 10835 sashavidalon at gmail.com
John Vincent Rochester WA 2968 papawizo at comcast.net
Paul Whitney Richland WA 2218 pdwhitney at gmail.com
Peg Winczewski Tacoma WA 1011 pswinczewski at gmail.com
Michal Young Eugene Oregon 5475 michal.young at gmail.com

top