Birkie 200 2016

 

Brevets
Worker's rides/prerides
Submitting brevet cards

Permanents
Program not currently available

Results
RUSA Search for official 2020 results
1999-2011

Membership
RUSA Membership (our national organization)
RUSA members affiliated with ORR
contact

Communications
ORRando google group - all brevet notifications beginning March 2020
Regional Brevet Administrator

About
Oregon Randonneurs

Brevet Archive
2019
2018
2017
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006

Rider City State RUSA # Contact
William Alsup Beaverton OR 4377 billalsup at yahoo.com
Michael Bingle Vancouver WA 691 michbin at comcast.net
Robert Buschman Portland OR 2665 buschman.robert at yahoo.com
Norm Carr Pasco WA 1992 normcarr at gmail.com
Timothy Erickson Portland OR 9572 mr.erickson at gmail.com
Nathan Harp Portland OR none nharp2000 at yahoo.com
Ron Himschoot Seattle WA 679 RonHim at comcast.net
John Hughart Portland OR 5511 trahguhj at gmail.com
John Hughart Portland OR 5511 trahguhj at gmail.com
John Hughart Portland OR 5511 trahguhj at gmail.com
John Hughart Portland OR 5511 trahguhj at gmail.com
Mark Janeba Salem OR 4453 mandmlj at comcast.net
Keith Kohan Salem OR 4013 bike2work2live at yahoo.com
Kevin Lais Hillsboro OR 7181 kdlais at gmail.com
Lesli Larson Eugene OR 3727 lesli.larson at gmail.com
Cameron Lien Tualatin OREGON 15062 cameron.lien at gmail.com
Kathy Mullet Corvallis OR 9919 Kathy1 at peak.org
Ron Mullet Corvallis or 9918 mulletrl at peak.org
Susan Otcenas Portland Oregon 3848 susan.otcenas at gmail.com
Greg Pedersen Beaverton OR 8858 noskerlu at hotmail.com
Graham Ross Portland OR 8415 graham at orangehouse.us
Del Scharffenberg Milwaukie OR 628 dels at intersoftsystems.com
Vince Sikorski Bend OR 236 vsikorski at bendbroadband.com
Ron Smith Portland OR 3321 ronsmithjunior at gmail.com
Sasha Vidalon Portland Oregon 10835 sashavidalon at gmail.com
Ashleigh Young Portland OR 10842 asca.young at gmail.com
Michal Young Eugene Oregon 5475 michal.young at gmail.com

top