TriCities 300 2010

 

Brevets
Registration
Worker's rides/prerides
Submitting brevet cards

Permanents
Oregon Permanent – available anytime
Susan's Perms (Temp Loc)

Results
RUSA Search for official 2017 results
1999-2011

Membership
2017 ORR Membership(Online)
ORR Membership List

RUSA Membership (our national organization)
RUSA members affiliated with ORR
contact

About
Oregon Randonneurs

Brevet Archive
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006

Rider City State RUSA # Contact
Jeff Arasmith Portland OR 4229 arasmith at cmicro.com
Nat Beagley 5158 nb451 at yahoo.com
Robert Buschman Portland OR 2665 robert.buschman at kp.org
Norm Carr 1992 normcarr at gmail.com
Gregory Cox 208 gregory7cox at comcast.net
Dan Davis Othello WA 6644 ddavis at royal.wednet.edu
Bill Dussler Burien wa 137 bdussler at gmail.com
Dean Gull none dwgull at gmail.com
Noel Howes Settle WA 3512 noelhowes at mac.com
Paul Johnson Oakville WA 1168 pjinoakville at comcast.net
John Kramer 1705 Jckramer at gorge.net
John Morris Renton wa 3496 johnmorris98055 at yahoo.com
Gary Smith Richland WA 883 greptile at yahoo.com
Karel Stroethoff Missoula MT 4476 karel.stroethoff at gmail.com
John Vincent Rochester WA 2958 papawizo at comcast.net
Paul Whitney 2218 pdwhitney at gmail.com

top