600-XTR Riders

 

Brevets
Registration
Worker's rides/prerides
Submitting brevet cards
2018 Preview

Permanents
Oregon Permanent – available anytime
Susan's Perms (Temp Loc)

Results
RUSA Search for official 2017 results
1999-2011

Membership
ORR Membership List

RUSA Membership (our national organization)
RUSA members affiliated with ORR
contact

About
Oregon Randonneurs

Brevet Archive
2016
2015
2014
2013
2012
2011
2010
2009
2008
2007
2006

Rider City State RUSA # Contact
Eric Ahlvin Corvallis or 3667 ahlvin at comcast.net
Erik Andersen Everett WA 2966 aok4eoa at hotmail.com
Peter Beeson Seattle WA 1476 PeterTwo at SeattleInsuranceAgency.com
Rick Blacker 2806 sailkirin at aol.com
Bob Brudvik Edmonds, WA. 1515 deathride1 at comcast.net
Robert Buschman Portland OR 2665 Robert.Buschman at kp.org
Greg Courtney 3358 gwcourt at iastate.edu
Wiley Gibson 5346 team.coyote at comcast.net
Bill Gobie Seattle WA 2436 bill at billandlorene.com
Ron Himschoot 679 ronhim at comcast.net
Michael Johnson 5429 mjawnson at gmail.com
Alexander Kohan 4014 akfencer at yahoo.com
Keith Kohan Salem OR 4013 bike2work2live at yahoo.com
Mark LaGioia Coeur d'Alene ID 4575 mjlagioia at yahoo.com
Lesli Larson 3727 Lesli.Larson at gmail.com
Albert Lutz 2519 bert_lutz at hotmail.com
Ole Mikkelsen Seattle WA 4754 ole_mikkelsen at mac.com
Marcello Napolitano Hillsboro OR 3208 marcello at napolitano.com
Brian Ohlemeier Renton WA 2560 bohlemeier at comcast.net
Greg Olson 2917 kools8 at peoplepc.com
John Pearch Olympia WA 5290 johnpearch at gmail.com
Scott Peterson Bend OR 3481 bobbycorno at bendbroadband.com
Dave Read 1310 daveread at comcast.net
Cecil Reniche-Smith 4198 cecilanne at comcast.net
David Rowe Lake Oswego OR 3132 david.readytoride at gmail.com
Ian Shopland 4917 ecobiker1 at gmail.com
Vince Sikorski Bend Or 236 vsikorski at bendbroadband.com
Geoff Swarts Mercer Island WA 4089 geoff.swarts at comcast.net
Mark Thomas Redmond WA 64 mark at muthomas.net
Peg Winczewski Tacoma wa 1011 pswinczewski at harbornet.com
Michael Wolfe 3519 Cyclotouriste at gmail.com

top