Update Apr 26

  Bill Alsup bill at viscountstudios.com
  Philippe Andre philippe_cycliste at hotmail.com
  Nathan Armbrust natearm at gmail.com
  Rachel Bagley jupiterblues at gmail.com
  Gregory Berkholtz gregg at berkholtz.net
  Michael Bingle michbin at earthlink.net
  Andrew Black apblack at ownmail.com
  Rick Blacker Sailkirin at aol.com
  Robert "RB" Buschman robert.buschman at kp.org
  James Cox jamescox at yoga-cycle.com
  Drew Devereux maryking at sonic.net
  Sam Huffman shuffman at gmail.com
  Mark Janeba mandmlj at comcast.net
  Kirke Johnson kirkej at gmail.com
  Mike Johnson mjawnson at gmail.com
  Alexander Kohan Akfencer at yahoo.com
  Keith Kohan bike2work2live at yahoo.com
  John Kramer jckramer at gorge.net
  Lesli Larson lesli.larson at gmail.com
  Patrick Leahy pat_leahy at hotmail.com
  Albert "Bert" Lutz bert_lutz at hotmail.com
  John Henry Maurice jmaurice at easystreet.com
  Chris McCraw gently at gmail.com
  Vincent Muoneke Vmuoneke at comcast.net
  Marcello Napolitano marcello at napolitano.com
  Ray Ogilvie lochmond at msn.com
  Salvador Ortega sal_ortega at hotmail.com
  Scott Peterson bobbycorno at bendbroadband.com
  Rod Powell rodcpowell at gmail.com
  Tomas Quinones tomas.quinones at gmail.com
  Cecil Reniche-Smith cecilanne at comcast.net
  David Rowe david.readytoride at gmail.com
  Paul Rozelle prozelle at gmail.com
  Ira Ryan iraryancycles at gmail.com
  Del Scharffenberg DelS at intersoftsystems.com
  Bill Schell bkschell at verizon.net
  Daniel Sharp sharp.daniel at gmail.com
  Sara Tripodi sara.tripodi at gmail.com
  John Vincent papawizo at comcast.net
  Dick Weber charjrich at comcast.net
  Paul Whitney pdwhitney at gmail.com
  Peg Winczewski pswinczewski at harbornet.com
  Scott Zaro scottzaro at comcast.net