March 10

Chris Aguirre caaguirr at gmail.com
Bill Alsup bill at viscountstudios.com
Philippe  Andre philippe_cycliste at hotmail.com
Nathan Armbrust natearm at gmail.com
Michael Bingle michbin at earthlink.net
Andrew Black apblack at ownmail.com
Brent Brewer cycling at bbdata.us
William "Billy Butz" Canta williamcantu at yahoo.com
Karl Choltus karlc at bremer1.com
Ernie Conway  
James Cox yogacycle23 at yahoo.com
Jacob Cummings thejakesnakes at gmail.com
Drew Devereux maryking at sonic.net
Chris DiStefano thecd at mac.com
Tom Durkin  
Sandy Earl  
Danial Ewing  
Kevin Fitzpatrick kfitzsurf at gmail.com
Lynne Fitzsimmons fitzbase at comcast.net
Edward Groth  
Marilyn Hayward bacchetta_aero at comcast.net
Joanne Heilinger  
Kent Heli ksheli at hotmail.com
Stephen Hemminger stephen.hemminger at gmail.com
Jim Hinkley ebsolutions1 at qwest.net
Lance Holmberg lholmber45 at gmail.com
Sam Huffman shuffman at gmail.com
John Hughart jhughart at msn.com
Bryce "Max Taint" Jacobson uniflasher at hotmail.com
Glenn Johnson motionworksfitness at yahoo.com
Mike Johnson mjawnson at gmail.com
Terr Keele terry.keele at agedwards.com
Nathan Kerr Kerr50x2 at msn.com
Scott Korn scottkorn at gmail.com
John Kramer jckramer at gorge.net
Karl Krasnowsky karlkras at yahoo.com
Paul Laak pablitolaak at yahoo.com
Brian "Oly" List balancingdogs at comcast.net
Brian "PDX" List listbd at comcast.net
Albert "Bert" Lutz bert_lutz at hotmail.com
Justin Magnani  
Richard Marantz richamar at easystreet.net
John Henry Maurice jmaurice at easystreet.com
Michael J McCarthy mccarthymj at acm.org
Chris McCraw gently at gmail.com
Anthony McCray mccray at easystreet.net
Joel Metz magpie at blackbirdsf.org
Ellen Michaelson nellegreen at msn.com
Kurt Modahl kurtis_mm at yahoo.com
Dan Morgan ddmorgan at us.ibm.com
Janet Morgan ddmorgan at us.ibm.com
Marcello Napolitano marcello at napolitano.com
Jack Newlevant jack at newlevant.com
Dave O'Dell davidodell at mac.com
Ray Ogilvie lochmond at msn.com
Jeff Ong bike at leadcleaner.com
daniel pasley  daniel at iheartbikes.com
Jason Penney jason.penney at verizon.net
Tony Pereira tony at pereiracycles.com
Bill Phillips Bill at phillipssoil.com
James Randall lenderboy at gmail.com
Amy  Ream amybikes at comcast.net
Cecil Reniche-Smith cecilanne at comcast.net
Tim Riley tim_miyuki at comcast.net
Nathan Roll pabstslut at yahoo.com
David Rosen element23 at comcast.net
David Rowe david.readytoride at gmail.com
Paul Rozelle prozelle at gmail.com
Leif Rustvold
Chris Rycewicz hristopher.rycewicz at millernash.com
Dave Schalk Family.Schalk at Verizon.net
Laura Schalk l_schalk at yahoo.com
Del Scharffenberg DelS at intersoftsystems.com
Ann Schelert annbike at gmail.com
Bill Schell bkschell at verizon.net
Paul Scherlie sickdogeye at northwestvetspecialists.com
Nancy Seton RichardSeton at comcast.net
Richard Seton RichardSeton at comcast.net
Peter Smith kaleocat at earthlink.net
Josh Tackitt joshuagarr at occipital.net
Hollie Teal hollie at reed.edu
Jason Temchin jdtemchin at yahoo.com
Kevin Van Dyke kevin97116 at yahoo.com
Dominic Van Horn veloboy at gmail.com
Case Van Horsen casevh at comcast.net
Mike Winter mikwin45 at cs.com
Brian Yellin yellinbs at comcast.net