Update June 14

  Dan Austad daustad99 at aol.com
  Patti Austad daustad99 at aol.com
  Michael Bingle michbin at earthlink.net
  Andrew Black apblack at ownmail.net
  Robert "RB" Buschman robert.buschman at kp.org
  Ken Carter ken.carter15 at tulalipbroadband.net
  James Cox jamescox at yoga-cycle.com
  Dion Dyer dgdyer at pacbell.net
  Dan Fender danf at ix-netcom.com
  Sam Huffman shuffman at gmail.com
  Alexander Kohan Akfencer at yahoo.com
  Keith Kohan bike2work2live at yahoo.com
  Albert Kong  
  Narayan Krishnamoorthy  
  Stephen Lamb  
  Brian List balancingdogs at comcast.net
  Jane Machamer jmachamer at comcast.net
  John Henry Maurice jmaurice at easystreet.com
  Greg Olson kools8 at peoplepc.com
  Salvador Ortega sal_ortega at hotmail.com
  Scott Peterson bobbycorno at bendbroadband.com
  Gary Prince garywprince at msn.com
  Cecil Reniche-Smith cecilanne at comcast.net
  Bill Schell bkschell at verizon.net
  John Vincent papawizo at comcast.net
  Paul Whitney pdwhitney at gmail.com
  Michael Wolfe cyclotouriste at gmail.com
  Chris Young younghc at earthlink.net
       
  200K    
  Amanda Achterman meachterman at hotmail.com
  Bill Alsup bill at viscountstudios.com
  Philippe Andre philippe_cycliste at hotmail.com
  Salvatore Bondi salvatorebondi at gmail.com
  Joshua Bryant franco650b at mac.com
  John Davidson jedavidson at gmail.com
  Tom Durkin durkintjd at hotmail.com
  Lynne Fitzsimmons fitzbase at comcast.net
  Ned Hascall nhascall at speakeasy.net
  Chelsie Hayden ChelsRm007 at gmail.com
  Marilyn Hayward bacchetta_aero at comcast.net
  Jim Hinkley ebsolutions1 at qwest.net
  Chuck Hoffman chefoff at earthlink.net
  Kirke Johnson kirkej at gmail.com
  Joseph Keenan jkeenan0407 at yahoo.com
  Robert "Ted Lundin lundinpdx at comcast.net
  Ken Mattina ken.mattina at gmail.com
  Jack Newlevant jack at newlevant.com
  Ray Ogilvie lochmond at msn.com
  Jason Penney jason.penney at verizon.net
  Natalie Ramsland natalie at sweetpeabicycles.com
  Austin Ramsland austin at sweetpeabicycles.com
  Heidi Swift heidiswift at gmail.com
  Edna Van Gundy  
  Dave Van Gundy  
  Alan Woods alan_woods at comcast.net
  Ruth Yoder sicksicksister at gmail.com